Gesellschafter

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Herbert Schwerzler

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-0

herbert.schwerzler@proffice.cc

Robert Brzaj
MAS, MBA

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-66

robert.brzaj@proffice.cc

Office Management / Verkauf

Office Management / Verkauf

Tobias Moosmann

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-62

tobias.moosmann@proffice.cc

Carina Lettenbichler

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-26

carina.lettenbichler@proffice.cc

Buchhaltung

Birgit Schertler

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-12

birgit.schertler@proffice.cc

Verkauf

Arno Hellenstainer
Aussendienst

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-24

arno.hellenstainer@proffice.cc

Oskar Schuhmacher
Aussendienst

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-15

oskar.schuhmacher@proffice.cc

Technik

Mario Köfel

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-0

mario.koefel@proffice.cc

Bernd Feuerle

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-0

bernd.feurle@proffice.cc

Wolfgang Muhr

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-0

wolfgang.muhr@proffice.cc

Christian Rother

Tel.: 05572 / 29 9 69 DW-0

christian.rother@proffice.cc